The Miami County Arts Coalition, Inc. was officially formed on April 20, 2011 as a Kansas 501c3 not-for-profit corporation. Our mission is to foster the arts in Miami County by supporting the cultural and artistic foundation of the community and fostering a community environment that promotes all forms of the arts, including visual, performing, and culinary arts. The Miami County Arts Coalition meets the first Monday of each month at 12:00 P.M. Please check our News & Events page for the next scheduled Board Meeting. To make an online tax deductible donation please click the donate button.

 BOARD MEMBERS (1/10/17)

Paul Staats, President, Paola
Steve Montgomery, Past President, Spring Hill
Brian Gregory, Treasurer, Paola
Lacy Draznik, Louisburg & Paola (leave of absence)
Mary Ann Grimes, Paola
Sandra Hartley, Paola
Vicki Hays, Osawatomie
Lesle Knop
 Julie McWilliams, Paola
Aubree Slayman, Paola (leave of absence)
Cindy Wilbur, Paola